Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

St. John School Faculty & Staff

It’s the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff:

Faculty & Staff

Administration
Mr. Jesse Read Principal jread@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Gabrielle Peregoy Finance Director gperegoy@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Amy Watkins Administrative Assistant awatkins@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Melissa Beaghan Advancement Director mbeaghan@sjwestschool.org
Mr. Christopher Caracino Director of Communications & Marketing ccaracino@sjwest.org
Faculty & Staff
Mrs. Chrissy Quirk Pre-K3 cquirk@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Megan McGregor Pre-K4A mmcgregor@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Rosa Perez Pre-K4B rperez@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Brenna Feser Kindergarten bfeser@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Tracie Amey Grade 1 tamey@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Barbara Ott Grade 2A bott@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Kim Olwine Grade 2B kolwine@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Peyton Motter Grade 3 pmotter@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Laura Dorsey Grade 4 ldorsey@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Audrey Bair Grade 5 abair@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Alina Cromer Grade 6 acromer@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Beth Kistler Grade 7A bkistler@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Hilvy Vasquez Grade 7B hvasquez@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Janise Chilcoat Grade 8A jchilcoat@sjwestschool.org
Mr. Andy Palm Physical Education apalm@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Peggy Warner Library pwarner@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Deborah Anderson Music danderson@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Hodapp Spanish (K-Gr. 8) jhodapp@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Clare Hoerl STEM/ART choerl@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Emily Coakley Technology ecoakley@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Amy Lawson Reading Specialist alawson@sjwestschool.org
Mr. Mark Shaughney Resource mshaughney@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Mary Ann Saccone Pre-K3 Teacher Aid masaccone@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Caitlin Randazzo Pre-K4 Teacher Aid crandazzo@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Sharon Daigle Kindergarten Teacher Aide sdaigle@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Darlene Smith Grade 1 Teacher Aide dsmith@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Mary Stieber Grade 2 Teacher Aide mstieber@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Mary Drummond Teacher Aid mdrummond@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Shelley Mitchell/Mrs. Haley Fuhr Nurse(s) nurse@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Celia Bechtel Counselor cbechtel@sjwestschool.org
Check it out! St. John voted BEST PRIVATE SCHOOL in Carroll County!Read More