Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

St. John School Faculty & Staff

It’s the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff:

 Faculty & Staff

Administration
Fr. Mark Bialek Pastor msbialek@icloud.com
Mrs. Stephanie Rattell Principal srattell@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Lauren College Assistant Principal lcollege@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Gabrielle Peregoy Finance Director gperegoy@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Mary Ann Saccone Administrative Assistant masaccone@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Melissa Beaghan Advancement Director mbeaghan@sjwestschool.org
Mr. Christopher Caracino Director of Communications & Marketing ccaracino@sjwest.org
Faculty & Staff
Mrs. Mary Drummond  PreK 3 mdrummond@sjwestschool.org 
Mrs. Megan Leister PreK 4A mmcgregor@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Bolt PreK 4B lbolt@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Brenna Rice Kindergarten brice@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Emily Coakley Grade 1 ecoakley@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Barbara Ott Grade 2 bott@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Peyton Motter Grade 3A pmotter@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Victoria Griffin Grade 3B vgriffin@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Laura Dorsey Grade 4 ldorsey@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Peggy Warner & Mrs. Julie Bowman Grade 5 pwarner@sjwestschool.org  jbowman@sjwestschool.org
Mr. Alex Bracy

Middle School Team 6th Gr Homeroom

abracy@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Beth Kistler Middle School Team 7th Gr Homeroom bkistler@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Audrey Bair Middle School Team 8A Homeroom abair@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Alina Tucker Middle School Team  8B Homeroom atucker@sjwestschool.org
Mr. Michael Bryant  Middle School Team mbryant@sjwestschool.org 
Mr. Andy Palm Physical Education apalm@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Janise Chilcoat Library jchilcoat@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Abigail Wist Music awist@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Hodapp Spanish (K-8) jhodapp@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Heidi Wiggins Art hwiggins@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Vicki Pellicciotti STEM/Technology vpellicciotti@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Amy Lawson Reading Specialist K-5 alawson@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Mary Stieber Math Resource K-5 mstieber@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Caitlin Randazzo PreK 4 Teacher Aid crandazzo@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Sharon Daigle Kindergarten Teacher Aide sdaigle@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Tracie Amey Grade 1 Teacher Aide tamey@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Darlene Smith Grade 2 & 4 Teacher Aide dsmith@sjwestschool.org
Mrs. Shelley Mitchell & Mrs. Beth Serio Nurse(s) nurse@sjwestschool.org
Ms. Kellyann Palm Counselor kpalm@sjwestschool.org